1bdc9ecf2f · 新增授权帮助页,授权页添加帮助流程入口 · Updated 2026-08-06 09:35:50 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?